Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Upcoming Events

Customer Service Hotline

1700 819 830

Collaboration University

BRAINet AdvisorBRAINet Advisor

St John's University

Widad University CollegeWidad University College

STEM Affiliation PartnerSTEM Affiliation Partner


Mental Development Program Coming Soon... Suitable for Age 3 to 6

Four Seasons


Spring, summer, fall and winter

Four seasons include spring, summer, fall and winter. Every season has different climate and scene. In this booklet we teach children to observe the changing of every season and scene and understand the variety of different seasons, no matter in climate, plants and animals. Children are trained to observe the environment of their living.